Etsy Passport

Hey there! I’ve been buried in too many To Do’s lately and have sure missed blogging! Summer always flies by so fast!  I finally got a small window of peace and quiet to sit on the couch with the swamp cooler blowing and an ice tea, so I thought I’d take this chance to write a quick blog post and shop update. I hope you have a minute to grab an ice tea yourself and head on over to my shop and look at the little changes!

>>> Anchor In Time is now shipping internationally! <<<
>>> Have you seen the new About page? <<<
>>> My Indian Summer Beanie was featured in this camping treasury! <<<

>>> Some New Items <<<
> Three Little Pink Bows <
> Three Little Mint Bows <
> Small Beach Bag / Farmer’s Market Tote <

Sincerely,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

