An Ice Tea & Crochet Kind of Day

“The supreme accomplishment is to blur the line between work and play. “
~Arnold Toynbee

It was blazing hot out today, so I chilled inside with the swamp cooler blowing, endless ice tea and Mumford & Sons playing on repeat, as I stitched away some lovely new designs for Anchor In Time’s autumn line!!

This crazy warm weather only makes me want my favorite season to come faster! Falling leaves, hot cider and cozy scarves! In anticipation of the cool days ahead, I re-listed some of the most popular fall pieces in the shop! Just in time for heading back to school and stocking your closet for the next season…

>>> This lovely Sweet Sparkle Cowl Wrap
>>>
Boot Warmers in three different colors!

Ocean Waves Blanket

I’ve been busy with all sorts of wonderful shop items and photography projects that you’ll get to see in the next couple months! So much awesomeness I can hardly wait to share with you! : )

Until then, here’s a little phone photo of
the blanket I just finished! >>>

Sincerely,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

