Yellow Love

I had a lovely start to the day with a trip to the Farmer’s Market! Despite the fact that I despise waking up early, I sure love mornings . . . as long as I have enough coffee (and no one talks to me before the former ; ) Yeah, so maybe I only like how mornings look haha!

Quick Tip: If you get a chance to go to a Farmer’s Market, grab a giant bouquet and divide it up into smaller arrangements to brighten up your home. I used good ‘ol mason jars and ended up with five arrangements!

I’ve been trying to get back into the swing of blogging lately. Seems like the more I have to share, the harder it is to find time to actually share it, but I promise I’m working on getting more entertainment and pretty photos to your computer screen! What is your favorite thing to read on here? Any favorite posts or categories that you would like to see more of??? Any input would be highly appreciated and I may decide to have a little big giveaway on here if I know you all are paying attention! Just sayin.

“Look at the trees, look at the birds, look at the clouds, look at the stars… and if you have eyes you will be able to see that the whole existence is joyful.  Everything is simply happy. . . Look at the flowers – for no reason.  It is simply unbelievable how happy flowers are.” 
~Osho

>>> I just listed this Ombre Sunshine Cowl in the shop! <<<ombre-sunshine-cowl

Sincerely,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

