Autumn Is Here!

My favorite season is finally here!

Time for cozy beanies, scarves and some lovely boot warmers again!

Life starts all over again when it gets crisp in the fall.
~ The Great Gatsby

I’ll be stocking up the shop with all sorts of goodies that I’ve been working on.
I’ve already slowly added a few items and marked down the summer gifts that are left in the shop, so go check it out!

Any pieces or colors you’d like to see more of and add to your closet?
Just let me know . . .Β  since I’ll be restocking my yarn supply soon!

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

Mustard Boot Warmers >>> www.anchorintime.etsy.com <<<

Sincerely,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

