Ramblings & Red

It’s after midnight and I should be sleeping, but I’d rather write and listen to music. So, here’s a sleepy look into my nerdiness, if you have some free time and want to know.

…autumn leaves falling down like pieces into place…
~ Taylor Swift

I’m a sucker for Taylor Swift’s music and get excited every time a new album comes out! So, this week, I’ve had the album Red on repeat . . . especially the songs Treacherous & I Almost Do! And The Last Time (with the lead singer from Snow Patrol)!

Speaking of red . . . I’m also working on creating some more of the popular Claire beanies for the shop!

Just a little behind the scenes pic from my phone.
Claire's Red Hat

I hope you have a lovely rest of the week!

Sincerely,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

