handmade-mustard-accessories

Who Is The Anchor In Time Shopper?

Growing up in beautiful California, I have a love for the outdoors and know that requires cozy and classic accessories for everything from a cool morning on the beach to windy mountain hikes in the summertime. Ever since I began crocheting, I was more interested in making my own patterns, rather than something that already existed, I wanted to create new things. I originally learned to crochet from my mother and have now been crocheting for longer than I can remember. Accessories I dreamed up and custom requested pieces have challenged me and given me the skills to continue offering original styles to my shoppers.

handmade-mustard-accessories

Each time I design and create a new item I have my favorite shoppers in mind. I focus on making items that will stay classic, provide coziness and encourage adventure. Anchor In Time shoppers are those that seek out handcrafted quality pieces to add a classic accessory staple to their closet or a unique nautical piece to their home.  I love creating for my shoppers, because like me they…

  • Value the quality of handmade.
  • Have a love for seeking adventure outdoors.
  • Enjoy the coziness of a blanket, book & cup of coffee on a rainy day.

Creating the lovely pieces you see in Anchor In Time is just a small reason why I love running my own shop. The real reward is sending off lovingly created pieces to happy customers. I absolutely love getting happy reviews and thank you notes from wonderful people!

handmade-crochet-beanie

Can’t wait to open up the mailbox and find your own cozy item made with love?  Become an Anchor In Time shopper > anchorintime.etsy.com

I hope this blog offers you a glimpse at the heart of running a small handmade business and inspires you to seek adventure in your own life!

Stay Cozy!

Leave a Reply

